• c-facebook
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

The Worlds Fastest Money Making

System in the History of the Internet!

Now LOOK what we have done with
Our Famous POWER CIRCLE Below!

It's EXTREME!

A One Off Position $20.00 Value in Bitcoin

Please note: This does not cycle like a conventional matrix - Come to our webinar webinar for a detailed presentation.

If you are not prepared to follow our 

system below - DO NOT JOIN!

Our
POWER CIRCLE
is the 1st and Top Account
This accounts income goes back in constantly.
As it makes income, it is purchasing more positions
on each level which is helping all members
advance through the Matrix and various 
levels SUPER FAST!
Blockchain01.JPG
Blockchain01.JPG
Every Member Joins Under the
"Power Circle Team Account"
Note! You cannot throw your personal
referral link all over the internet.
IT WILL NOT WORK!
Come to a live webinar to find out why.
Warning! You only need One account :)
Join after reading and understanding this page - After Joining - Login and Purchase 1 x $20 (Value in bitcoin) in ONLY the Tortoise Matrix :)
Do NOT manage any other members accounts!
Tortoise Matrix
We Do Not Follow the Company Plan!
Power Circle Team Blueprint
Levels Paid as Level Filled:  Pays at the last positions at each level.
Level2 when Level3
Level3 when Level6
Level4 when Level10
Level5 when Level 15
Level6 when Level 18
The Power Circle Team Account.JPG
JoinButton.png
The Power Circle Team Account.JPG
DO NOT JOIN USING THE BITCOIN ADDRESS BELOW! THIS IS ONLY FOR DONATIONS TO
THE POWER CIRCLE TEAM ACCOUNT FROM LEVEL 4 ONWARDS! 
Send Donations to Your Power Circle Team Account (Level4/5/6)
to the following Bitcoin Wallet, Include in the comment section,
your Full Name, Username, Position ID and the amount of positions for which matrix (T/A/L)
15imMK4BBpdoxbpYwA9M78ywjwkye2JfXj
Ambitious Matrix
LiftOff Matrix COMING SOON!
The "Power Circle" (Team Account) works on two basic principles of
True Wealth
Helping Others and Leveraging
As it makes income it purchases more positions, helping all
members by pushing them through the levels and matrix's.
By leveraging a portion of your income back into 
the "Power Circle " Team account, you will accelerate 
it's growth and helps both you and the whole team!
Leveraging some income for your own positions, 
increases your income as well. This will advance your
earlier positions faster through the Matrix pushing all
members moving them forward.
EVERYONE WORKING TOGETHER AS ONE!
Webinar Presentation is Every Wednesday
7 pm GMT London Time
12 pm PST - 2 pm CST - 3 pm EST
Room Opens 15 Minutes before start.
Click Phone Icon to set up audio.
No Funds! - No Problem!
FREE MONEY
List01A.jpg
List01A.jpg
Contact
George Holmes
Skype id: georgieboy628
georgeholmes628@hotmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/Georgieboy628
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now