The Worlds Fastest Money Making

System in the History of the Internet!

It's EXTREME!

Warning! You only need One account :)
Join Me
George Holmes
Skype id: georgieboy628
georgeholmes628@hotmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/Georgieboy628
Join Me
George Holmes
Skype id: georgieboy628
georgeholmes628@hotmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/Georgieboy628
You have a choice to Join Under Myself above - At this time I have over 255 Positions putting
100% back in Up to Level 4 including the $1,000.00 Up and above the Top "Power Circle Team Account"  Giving you a massive advantage!
Or you can join directly under the "Power Circle Team Account" Page :)

A One Off Position $20.00 Value in Bitcoin

Join Via the above Join Button after reading, watching the videos and understanding this page - After Joining - Login and Purchase 1 x $20 (Value in bitcoin) in ONLY the Tortoise Matrix :)
Do NOT manage any other members accounts!
Join our Skype Room via any present member
Scroll down and register for our webinar updates and news
We Do NOT Follow the Company Plan - We ALL Follow Our Blue Print Below!
"power Circle Team" Blue Print!
Blockchain01.JPG
Our
POWER CIRCLE
is the 1st and Top Account
This accounts income goes back in constantly.
As it makes income, it is purchasing more positions
on each level which is helping all members
advance through the Matrix and various 
levels SUPER FAST!
DO NOT JOIN USING THE BITCOIN ADDRESS BELOW! THIS IS ONLY FOR DONATIONS TO
THE POWER CIRCLE TEAM ACCOUNT FROM LEVEL 4 ONWARDS! 
Send Donations to Your Power Circle Team Account (Level4/5/6)
to the following Bitcoin Wallet, Include in the comment section,
your Full Name, Username and the amount of positions for which matrix (T/A/L)
15imMK4BBpdoxbpYwA9M78ywjwkye2JfXj
The "Power Circle" (Team Account) works on two basic principles of
True Wealth
Helping Others and Leveraging
As it makes income it purchases more positions, helping all
members by pushing them through the levels and matrix's.
By leveraging a portion of your income back into 
the "Power Circle " Team account, you will accelerate 
it's growth and helps both you and the whole team!
Leveraging some income for your own positions, 
increases your income as well. This will advance your
earlier positions faster through the Matrix pushing all
members moving them forward.
EVERYONE WORKING TOGETHER AS ONE!
Webinar Presentation is the 1st Wednesday of Each Month
10 pm GMT London Time
2 pm PST - 4 pm CST - 5 pm EST
Room Opens 15 Minutes before start.
Verify you email after registering
Heading 6
No Funds! - No Problem!
FREE MONEY
CS.JPG
PhoneAppAdPCTCB.jpg
YourCryptoWorldShare02.jpg
VirtualMiningFarm04.jpg
WebinarSchedule2020.jpg
Contact
George Holmes
Skype id: georgieboy628
georgeholmes628@hotmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/Georgieboy628
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now